Mitglieder

Name Adressse Telefon Internet / Mail
Barbara Bettini-Tanner Kramgasse 12
CH-3011 Bern
(+41) 031-382 10 70 bettini@rolfing.ch
www.rolfing-bettini.ch
Rosi Burkhardt-Meinel Darmstädter Landstraße 102
D-60598FrankfurtTheodor-Heuss-Str. 72
D-63225 Langen
burkhardt@rolfing-frankfurt.de

www.rolfing-frankfurt.de

Mirjam Corti Fürstensteinerstr. 48
CH-4053 Basel
(+41) 061-333 03 10 corti@rolfing.ch
Hans Flury Badenerstrasse 21
CH-8004 Zürich
(+41) 044-242 20 00 fluport@bluewin.ch
Marcel Gruber Kapuzinerstr. 15
CH-3902 Brig
(+41) 27-923 53 55(+41) 79-542 50 83 m.gruber@rolfing.ch
www.rolfing-gruber.ch
Walter de Mello Neto Alte Dorfstr. 5a
63477 MaintalWaidmannstrasse 47-49
D-60596 Frankfurt/Main
(+49) 061-09 – 65004(+49) 069-65 00 68 87 w.demello@t-online.de
 Remo Reinle Schaalgasse 16
CH-4500 SolothurnGreyerzstr. 83
CH-3013 Bern
(+41) 079-432 22 73(+41) 079-432 22 73 reinle@rolfing.ch
www.rolfing-mittelland.ch/
Hubert Ritter Pestalozzistr. 104
D-10625 Berlin
(+49) 030-313 98 79 hubertritter@yahoo.com
Melchior Ryser-Inderbitzin Stadthausstr. 4
CH-6003 Luzern
(+41) 041-210 99 88 www.rolfing-ryser.ch/
Remo Seravalle Tuggenerstrasse 10
CH-8008 Zürich
(+41) 043-499 81 60 info@lotlinie.ch
www.lotlinie.ch
Mary Ann Skillmann White Oak Creek Nature Preserve
Fountain Run, Kentucky 42133
USA
001-202-463-4815 maskillman2@aol.com
Isolde Specka N 7/8
D- 68161 Mannheim
(+49) 0621-181 46 46 isolde.specka@freenet.de
www.rolfing-mannheim.com
Susanne Steinbrich Oranienburger Strasse 22
D-10178 Berlin
(+49) 030-280 46 208 s.steinbrich@gmx.de
Astrid Widmer Zypressenstr. 50
CH-8004 Zürich
(+41) 079 634 49 29 widmer@rolfing.ch
www.rolfingpraxis.ch
Wolf Wagner
(nicht aktiv)
Bundesallee 128
D-12161 Berlin
 muellerwagner@fastmail.fm
Kathrin Gröbner Darmstädter Landstraße 102
60598 Frankfurt
(+49) 172 6979464 www.rolfing-zentrum-frankfurt.de
info@rolfing-zentrum-frankfurt.de